Reviews

2021-06-11
Simple gutter cleaning operation had a minor problem as part of the gutter was detached. John went out of the way (in rain) to secure that with the roof so his assistant can clean the gutters. Cleaning mess afterwards and going extra step was the hallmark of their effort. I would never hesitate to use them again for any service. Raj
2021-01-31
I am very pleased with the service from this company. I needed to have my downspout re-attached, and other companies either never got back to me, or tried to sell me on replacing my gutters. I was told that it would be months before they could see me. Cincinnati Gutter & Roof came out the next day for the estimate, had their people out in 2 days, and did just what I need for hundreds instead of thousands of dollars. I will definitely use them again.
2020-12-18
John Allen was incredibly responsive during my reroof and gutter replacement that arose from a hail storm. He met with the adjuster when they came to inspect the damage and also later helped facilitate the recoverable depreciation process on the hail claim when I ran into issues with the insurance company. His roofing crew headed by Angel was efficient and did a good job as did the gutter crew. I would recommend calling John and Cincinnati Gutter & Roof Protection if you're looking at gutter guards, gutters, or need a new roof.
2020-10-12
After doing some research for gutter guards, I decided to call Cincinnati Gutter & Roof Protection. John came out and gave an estimate for the guards and as soon as an opening became available, the guards were installed. The young man who installed the guards was very nice. A few weeks after the installation, I called John with a concern about how the the gutter was sitting and he came as soon as he was available and fixed the issue. He even did some additional maintenance/repair on the soffit. I would recommend when looking for gutter work, that Cincinnati Gutter & Roof Protection be considered.
2020-08-02
They did a fabulous job.
2020-05-15
We contacted them to clean and repair the gutters of our two story house. The cleaned the gutter and repaired some parts of the gutter system, and removed...
2019-09-27
I have been in the customer service business for over 20 yrs...so price was important but professionalism and follow up are just as important to me. John responded to my inquiry (several other companies never bothered to even call me back for an estimate), he spelled out the estimate for me in detail, continued to keep me updated on when the installers were starting, and checked in on me a couple times during the process. Ron and Marvin were our installers and they were great also. I called John with a couple questions the next day after the job was complete and he came back out to not only answer the questions but show me what he meant. IF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS IMPORTANT THIS COMPANY IS A MUST FOR ANY OF YOUR GUTTER AND ROOFING NEEDS! THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND THE GREAT EXPERIENCE
2019-07-09
Cincinnati Gutter & Roof Protection did a great job putting new siding on our house. The builder of our home cut corners when building our house, so there were a few issues found when removing the siding. Tom pointed out ever issue, provided regular updates and made sure things were done right this time.
2019-03-15
I called Gutter & Roof Protection to evaluate water damage, and if necessary evaluate the roof as a possible source of the damage. Upon inspection, it was believed the damage was due to either 1) condensation run-off from a vent in the area of the damage or 2) may have been caused by a one-time back-up of outside moisture when ice collected along a converging roof lines. Given supporting moisture damage near the vent, the first speculation is probably more accurate. I appreciate 1) not being sold services that I don't really need, 2) being pointed in the direction of an HVAC professional to determine how to manage condensation build-up, and 3) not charge me for the advice. I found them honest and trustworthy and would be happy to engage them in the future.
2016-04-12
Today we had our roof replaced by Cincinnati Gutter & Roof Protection. This was the end of a two month long frustration involving a leak and our insurance...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us